Answered By: Loan Nguyen
Last Updated: May 01, 2017     Views: 5

Ebooks in some of our platforms only allow limited viewers at one time. This means that if someone else is viewing the book or has checked it out, you may not be able to open the book until the other person "closes" or returns it. There is no way of knowing when that will happen, but often if you check back in an hour the book will be available.